Application Development for Student Success in Class – Update 1

I decided not long ago to develop an mobile game for my students to use as a review. This game works to reemphasize topics covered in class. 
Yesterday, after dealing with frustrating code and difficult computers, I completed the first portion of my review app for my information systems and Excel class. Giving students another method of studying, in the form of a game, will provide them with the kick they need to realize how important technology is.
Although the mobile application is still in a pre-Alpha build, I expect that small changes won’t take very long and Beta build will be out before April.
I will be posting screenshots and images later.
Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

